Our organisers

2016 organising committee

Climate Adaptation 2016 is proudly hosted by the National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility (NCCARF) and CSIRO.

logo_NCCARF  CSIRO_logo

Scientific committee

Jean Palutikof, Director, NCCARF
Paul Hardisty, Flagship Director (Land and Water), CSIRO
Mark Stafford Smith, Chief Coordinating Scientist – Adaptation, CSIRO
Anne Leitch, Knowledge Communicator, NCCARF
Sarah Boulter, Research Fellow, NCCARF
David Rissik, Deputy Director, NCCARF

more to be confirmed

Communications and media

Anne Leitch, Knowledge Communicator, NCCARF
Michelle Baker, Knowledge Communication Assistant, NCCARF
Liz Christensen, Graphic Designer


Anne Leitch, Knowledge Communicator, NCCARF.
email: anne.leitch@griffith.edu.au